I Have Fallen In Love…

What an incredible weight loss week!!!

 

I can’t even remember the last time I was this low. Insane!!  Feeling so incredible lately….so content with me. This has certainly not been just about a journey to shrink my dress size…this has become the journey to find me…and to love everything that I stand for.

And to continue the good news…ladies and gentlemen, I am proud to report that I have fallen in complete and total love…

I’ve always been skeptical. Always convinced I’d never find ‘that feeling.’ I dreamed for the day when I could finally announce to the world that I am head over heels.

This person is absolutely incredible inside and out.

They’re honest and smart…a great friend and co-worker.

This person is compassionate and understanding…a fantastic listener.

They have an incredible sense of humor and an absolute zest for life.

This person is strong-willed and level-headed….secure and confident…nurturing and trustworthy.

This person is attractive and assertive.

They have come back from some really tough times to be the astonishing, fantastic person that they are today.

This person is more than wonderful…and completely irreplaceable.

They have strong family values…and they are loyal to a fault.

This person is optimistic and joyful…finding a positive spin in even a seemingly horrible situation.

I wish I had found this person earlier in life….I wish I had shared this incredible feeling with them years and years ago.

I need this person…making this person happy is my ultimate goal, and I will no longer spend one moment doing anything differently.

This person…this incredible, gorgeous, marvelous person…

Is the person staring back at me when I look in the mirror.

“Plant your own garden and decorate your own soul, instead of waiting for someone to bring you flowers.” ~ Veronica A. Shoffstall

2 thoughts on “I Have Fallen In Love…

  1. Wonderful and I REALLY approve of who you love!!! If you can’t love yourself then HOW??? can you give or receive love from anyone else?
    YOU are such an inspiration! Love you bunches…MOM

Leave me a comment and let me know what you think!

