She Works Hard For The Money

What day is it? What time is it? Why am I still working?! Apparently I’m losing my mind….come on, brain! Don’t fail me now!!!

My dearest blog followers, I apologize for my late post this week. Working 80 hrs a week has caught up with me. I woke up this morning convinced it was a Saturday in December and that there was pumpkin bread in the oven – no clue what I must have been dreaming about right before the alarm went off.

As I am still working against a deadline tonight, there won’t be paragraphs of excessive bitching and rambling this week. I just wanted to post my weight so I can stay on track.

I am happy to report that it was another loss!! (Which means I managed to stay clear of any and all Halloween candy!)

 

I know you’re in terrible withdrawal so I promise to get back to my weekly randomness next Monday.

Happy November!

 

“I think my idea of retirement might be to one day work a 40-hour week.” –  Vince McMahon

 

 

 

 

One thought on “She Works Hard For The Money

Leave me a comment and let me know what you think!

